Elected Board of Directors for the period November 22, 2022 to March 31, 2024

In compliance with the duties of disclosure of relevant information, Grupo SURA informs that in an extraordinary meeting of the Shareholders' Meeting held today, the following Board of Directors was elected for the period from November 22, 2022 - March 31, 2024:

Independent Members:
- Jaime Arrubla Paucar
- Guillermo Villegas Ortega
- Maria Ximena Lombana Villalba

Patrimonial Members:
- Jaime Velásquez Botero
- David Yanovich Wancier
- Gabriel Gilinski Kardonski
- Angela María Tafur Domínguez