Decisions Adopted at an Extraordinary Shareholders´ Meeting

In compliance with current reporting requirements, Grupo de Inversiones Suramericana S.A. (Grupo SURA) hereby announces that at an Extraordinary Meeting of the General Assembly of Shareholders held today, the following Board of Directors was appointed for the period October 3, 2022 to March 31, 2024:

Independent members:
- Sebastián Orejuela Martínez
- Luis Santiago Cuartas Tamayo
- María Ximena Lombana Villalba

Equity members:
- Luis Javier Zuluaga Palacio
- Pablo Londoño Mejía
- Ángela María Tafur Domínguez
- Andrés Bernal Correa