Board Appointments

​ Grupo de Inversiones Suramericana S.A. (Grupo SURA) hereby reports that its Board of Directors re-elected as President and Vice-president thereof to Luis Fernando Alarcón Mantilla and Jaime Bermúdez Merizalde, both participating as independent members. There were also elected the members of its different committees, as follows:  Finance and Audit Committee: Jaime Bermúdez Merizalde Luis Fernando Alarcón Mantilla Carlos Antonio Espinosa Soto  Sustainability and Corporate Governance Committee:  Carlos Ignacio Gallego Palacio Jorge Mario Velasquez Jaramillo  Sergio Michelsen Jaramillo  Risks Committee:  Sergio Michelsen Jaramillo  Alejandro Piedrahita Borrero  Jaime Bermúdez Merizalde  Appointments and remuneration Committee:  Luis Fernando Alarcón Mantilla  Jorge Mario Velasquez Jaramillo  Carlos Ignacio Gallego Palacio