Decision Adopted at the Extraordinary General Shareholders’ Meeting

Grupo de Inversiones Suramericana S.A. ("Grupo SURA") hereby announces that, today at an Extraordinary Meeting of its General Assembly of Shareholders, the following Board of Directors was appointed for the period beginning today, January 16, 2024 and lasting until the next Ordinary Meeting to be held in March 2024:

Independent Members:

  • Jaime Arrubla Paucar
  • Maria Ximena Lombana Villalba
  • Juan Constantino Martinez Bravo

Equity Members:

  • Jorge Mario Velásquez Jaramillo
  • Jaime Alberto Velásquez Botero
  • Jaime Gilinski Bacal
  • Gabriel Gilinski Kardonski