Appointment of the Board

In compliance with the duties to disclose material information, Grupo de Inversiones Suramericana S.A. hereby announces that General Shareholders Meeting, appointed the following Board of Directors for the 2014-2016 period:

Armando Montenegro Trujillo (Independent member)

Hernando Yepes Arcila (Independent member)

Jaime Bermúdez Merizalde (Independent member)

Carlos Antonio Espinosa Soto (Independent member)

José Alberto Vélez Cadavid

Juan Guillermo Londoño Posada

Carlos Ignacio Gallego Palacio