Appointment Board of Directors

​ ​Grupo de Inversiones Suramericana S.A. hereby announces that the General Assembly of Shareholders at their annual meeting held today, appointed a new Board of Directors for the period 2018 to 2020, whose members are:  Jorge Mario Velásquez Jaramillo  Carlos Ignacio Gallego Palacio  Alejandro Piedrahita Borrero  Jaime Bermúdez Merizalde (Independent Director)  Carlos Antonio Espinosa Soto (Independent Director)  Luis Fernando Alarcón Mantilla (Independent Director)  Sergio Michelsen Jaramillo (Independent Director)